
Neurological carePrescription Medication
Vivitonin Propentofylline Tablets for Dogs
50 mg or 100 mg; market-specific pack
- Pet
- Dog
- Form
- Tablet
Catalog reference
View product detailsProduct directory
Check the species on each pack, including products listed for both dogs and cats. A listing is a product reference, not a recommendation for an individual dog.

Choose a category to keep browsing products listed for dogs.
Browse all care areas & animal categories

Neurological carePrescription Medication
50 mg or 100 mg; market-specific pack
Catalog reference
View product details
Endocrine carePrescription Medication
5 / 10 / 30 / 60 / 120 mg × 30
Catalog reference
View product details
Oncology productsPrescription Medication
10 / 15 / 50 mg × 30
Catalog reference
View product details
Skin & allergyPrescription Medication
4.8 / 6.4 / 8.5 / 15 mg
Catalog reference
View product details
Digestive & liverPrescription Medication
Strength and count not specified
Catalog reference
View product details
Digestive & liverPrescription Medication
4 mg/mL × 14 mL
Catalog reference
View product details
Digestive & liverPrescription Medication
4 mL bottle
Catalog reference
View product details
Joint & mobilityPrescription Medication
Catalog reference
View product details
Joint & mobilitySupplement
30 or 60 softgels
Catalog reference
View product details
Parasite controlPrescription Medication
112.5 / 250 / 500 / 1000 mg × 1 chew
Catalog reference
View product details
Heart & blood pressurePrescription Medication
Strength and count not specified
Catalog reference
View product details
Heart & blood pressurePrescription Medication
2.5 or 5 mg; pack varies by market
Catalog reference
View product details
Heart & blood pressurePrescription Medication
Strength and count not specified
Catalog reference
View product details
Kidney & urinarySupplement
Small capsule; exact count to verify
Catalog reference
View product details
Kidney & urinarySupplement
300 mg or 1000 mg; 60 capsules
Catalog reference
View product details
Nutrition & appetiteSupplement
30 mL or 120 mL
Catalog reference
View product details
Reproductive carePrescription Medication
30 mg/mL × 10 mL
Catalog reference
View product details
Hormone & anti-inflammatory productsPrescription Medication
20 mg/mL × 20 mL bottle
Catalog reference
View product details
Eye careCare Product
3 mL (0.4% BioHance hyaluronic acid)
Catalog reference
View product details
Skin & allergyCare Product
250 mL
Catalog reference
View product details
Skin & allergyCare Product
Cat; dog 0–10, 10–20 or 20–40 kg variants
Catalog reference
View product details
Digestive & liverSupplement
90 mg × 30 tablets
Catalog reference
View product details
Joint & mobilityPrescription Medication
57 mg × 30 tablets
Catalog reference
View product details
Parasite controlPrescription Medication
225 mg × 30
Catalog reference
View product detailsCheck the species on each pack, including products listed for both dogs and cats. A listing is a product reference, not a recommendation for an individual dog.
Compare the product name, form, strength, pack and intended animal. A shared care area does not make products interchangeable.
Check the exact presentation and the current manufacturer label. A separate reference photograph may not be available for every pack option.
Online ordering is unavailable. The directory provides product references.
Our launch delivery policy is dispatch from Shenzhen, China, with free worldwide shipping. Online ordering is currently closed. Read shipping and returns for delivery details.